ProductDyno Manage Product Dashboard
You access this screen for each of your products. This is where you actually set up and manage your product, its integrations and its members
- Product Name - change it by clicking on the "pencil"
- Follow along with a step by step tour
- Delete your product if you must. The product is moved to "Archives" where it will be held for 60 days in case you decide you want it back.
Each of the following sections will be covered in it's own article. Jump straight to the section you want